Новости Кыргызстана по теме Коронавируса COVID-19
Video news - 27.09.19Kyrgyzstan's Kamchybekov captures bronze at Powerlifting World Cup

No single currency for EAEU countries


Фотографии: kabar.kg

September 27, 2019, 18:14       Источник kabar.kg       Комментарии

Countries of Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) are not planning on forming a monetary union and won't be introducing a single currency, Trend reports with reference to the press office of the National Bank of Kazakhstan.
This and other main areas of Eurasian Integration have been identified in Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union signed on May 29, 2014.
The Treaty oversees the implementation of aligned monetary policy for provision of convertibility of national currency and creation of conditions for functioning of common financial market. The issues of monetary policy and currency regulation are fully within the competence of central banks of EAEU countries.
Thus, formation of monetary union and on introduction of a single currency is not foreseen. The creation of unified central bank is also not being considered.
In accordance to the Treaty, Eurasian Development Banks is not an executive body of EAEU and its activity is not overseen by the Treaty.

Комментарии     Добавить

Добавить комментарий

Будьте осторожны в Ваших высказываниях. Вместе с комментарием сохраняется техническая информация о компьютере.

Ссылка на новость:






Обучение ювелирному делу в Бишкеке
МСН Общественно-политическая газета


FOR.kg - Кыргызстан новости, пресса

FOR.kg search news service (news aggregator, media aggregator)

Read first Agreement on the use of the FOR.kg search site

When using materials from the FOR.kg - reference to the source is required

For all questions please contact customer support